Kingfisher Airlines objective of profitable growth is intertwined with its ability to be consistently safe, reliable and customer friendly in its operations, supported by a world class Board of Directors.

Dr Vijay Mallya - Chairman, Kingfisher Airlines 

Dr. Vijay Mallya holds a PhD in Business Administration, is a well known industrialist and a Member of Parliament (Council of States). He took over the reins of UB Group at the young age of 28 and has been instrumental in growing it into a multinational business conglomerate. Dr. Vijay Mallya is the Chairman of the UB Group and several other public companies in India and abroad and has won wide recognition from distinguished institutions.

Mr. A. K. Ravi Nedungadi

Mr. A. K. Ravi Nedungadi a Chartered and Cost Accountant joined the UB Group in 1990 as the Corporate Treasurer. Within two years, he became the Group Finance Director of the Group's international business managing the businesses of UB International, which included the paint giant Berger Jenson and Nicholson, spanning 27 countries. As the principle leadership resource of UB Group, he was instrumental in concluding the acquisition of Shaw Wallace & Co, Bouvet Ladubay, Whyte & Mackay, Air Deccan, etc. and has been deeply engaged with the creation of Kingfisher Airlines Ltd. he is a recipient of many awards of excellence including the Udyog Ratan Award, CNBC TV18's - CFO of the Year - M & A, etc. and is on the Board of several companies, both in India and overseas.

Mr. Subhash Gupte - Vice–Chairman, Kingfisher Airlines

Before joining the UB Group ten years ago, Mr. Gupte has spent over 25 years in the civil aviation industry and has served as the acting Chairman and Managing Director of Air India. He came on board Kingfisher Airlines as a strategic direction provider to the company.

Mr. Manmohan Singh Kapur

Mr. Manmohan Singh Kapur holds Degrees of B.Sc & M.A from Punjab University. He is a career banker with more than 39 Years experience. He retired as Chairman & Managing Director of Vijaya Bank. He was also the former Executive Director and Officiating Chairman & Managing Director of Syndicate Bank, Punjab & Sind Bank.